Monday, 19 October 2009

Ed O.G & Da Bulldogs - Life of a Kid In The Ghetto (1991)

  1. I'm Different
  2. Speak Upon It (feat. Def Jef & Ace & Quan)
  3. Feel Like A Nut
  4. I Got To Have It
  5. She Said It Was Great
  6. Dedicated To The Right Wingers
  7. Gotta Have Money (If You Ain't Go Money, You Ain't Got Jack)
  8. Let Me Tickle Your Fancy (featuring Pure Blend)
  9. Be A Father To Your Child
  10. Stop (Think For A Moment)
  11. Bug-A-Boo
  12. Life Of A Kid In The Ghetto

No comments: